mobile_bg
Daytime.
Nighttime.
Holidays.
TRIAD: 336.285.0055
TRIANGLE: 919.323.8226
TRIAD: 336.285.0055 TRIANGLE: 919.323.8226

Reviews

Wherever We Go, Satisfied Customers Are Sure To Follow

Home Advisor Five Star Rating Triad NCHome Advisor Five Star Rating Triangle NC

But You Don’t Have To Take Our Word For It

Our customers have been leaving us rave reviews. Here are some recent examples from our Facebook page.

Great experience with this company. Same day service, super nice and knowledgeable tech, and the work was done quickly. I'd recommend this company to anyone!
Michael Reeder
Michael Reeder
2018-05-22T12:02:04+0000
Precision Garage Door was awesome da young man done great & was very pleasant &was very helpful 4 me n da future 2 come i will most likely call on PGDS again thanks again n i really appreciate it thanks again
Bridget Lindsay
Bridget Lindsay
2018-03-13T22:19:03+0000
I had a great experience with Precision. Their staff Scott, was very professional and explained everything needed and everything he performed. All work was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Jeanne Rowe Miller
Jeanne Rowe Miller
2018-03-06T16:01:07+0000
I called Precision for the second time after several years, and will call again if I need them. Service man was way above my expectations. Very efficient and friendly.
Vance Vanhoy
Vance Vanhoy
2018-03-01T04:10:19+0000
Excellent, professional service. My service professional, Kody, went above and beyond my expectations!
Jacqui Reiser Sepaniac
Jacqui Reiser Sepaniac
2018-02-20T01:34:53+0000
Serviceman here within an hour of my call. Was very professional and fixed the problem quickly. Fantastic
Russell L. Smith
Russell L. Smith
2018-02-02T15:59:35+0000
I was pleased with the rapid service I received and the good work Kevin did. Thank you Precision Door. Thank you Kevin.
Bonnie Goe
Bonnie Goe
2018-01-31T19:23:25+0000
They came early that was great . The serviceman found out our problem and fixed it he was a professional and very nice. He worked at it and did a wonderful job we'll surely call the company if we ever have problems again
Cheryl Patterson Bowne
Cheryl Patterson Bowne
2018-01-04T18:15:43+0000
I appreciate the professional servicing of my needed repair. The tech arrived on time and completed the repair in a timely manner.
Tim Knopf
Tim Knopf
2018-01-02T23:54:29+0000
Great and quick sane day service. Kevin, the technician was super nice and fast with great repair results.
Lipper Cook
Lipper Cook
2017-12-29T22:39:03+0000
Had a little discrepancy on the price quoted on the phone but after talking to the office they fixed the problem. Good friendly service I will not hesitate to use them again
Chris Arena
Chris Arena
2017-12-18T20:19:30+0000
I really appreciate the professional and friendly staff at Precision. The staff that took my initial call was courteous and took detailed information about the problems that I was having with my garage door. Aaron the person who performed the service was detailed in checking all parts of the garage doors and explained what he found and what he could do to correct the issues. His work was excellent. Very pleased I chose Precision Door Service. All work and parts guaranteed.
Randy Brown
Randy Brown
2017-12-11T22:49:46+0000
Facebook Rating
4.9
Emergency repair? Call us Now. Triad: 336.285.0055 — Triangle: 919.323.8226
CALL 24/7
(336) 285-0055